The rework of auto loot
It looks better than it does now, and it seems harder to accidentally press “Clear list.” But would it be possible to add an extra confirmation before wiping everything?
I’ve been there myself many times, and I’m sure others have as well. ?
There’s already a config removal confirmation when removing a script, so maybe something similar could be added for “Clear list” as well.